PAGE TOOLS

MENU

baboutwi.gif
bmapofwi.gif
bwishirts.gif
busvi.gif
bregister.gif
bcontactus.gif
bguest.gif
recommended craftsmen

 


Click for Saint Thomas, Virgin Islands Forecast

 

 

2013 EC & Committee Contacts

2013 EC & Committee Contacts


President: Jim Wilkinson 777-4257 Jim@YourGreatestProtection.com

Vice-President: Chuck Gidley 690-0181 Chuck@WaterIslandRealEstate.com

Secretary: Joe Worts 302-344-0206 jpwhvac@gmail.com

Treasurer: Mercy Blosser 690-5591 mercyrocks2000@yahoo.com

Members-at-Large:

Joanne Bohr 690-4258 jbohr@worldwideflight.com

Jim Zimmerman 201-1557 Zim@ithus.com

Glen Petit 401-480-7898  DogSledSportFishingllc@gmail.com

David Roselle 601-415-7333 davidlroselle@gmail.com

Scott Hauser 244-4575 Hauser.scott@gmail.com

 

Committee Chairpersons:

Abandoned Vehicles - David Roselle 601-415-7333 davidlroselle@gmail.com

                             - Jim Zimmerman 201-1557 Zim@ithus.com

Auction Committee - Melissa Petit 775-9874 mpetit8@verizon.net

                            - Glen Petit 401-480-7898  DogSledSportFishingllc@gmail.com

Beach Committee   - Joe Worts 302-344-0206 jpwhvac@gmail.com

                            - Glen Petit 401-480-7898  DogSledSportFishingllc@gmail.com

Government Liaison - Joanne Bohr 690-4258 jbohr@worldwideflight.com

                             - Mary Dunakey 513-2169 mdunakey@surfvi.com

Land Use- Chuck Gidley 690-0181 Chuck@WaterIslandRealEstate.com

Membership – Bob Blosser 244-8052 rockydock@gmail.com

Nominating – Chuck Gidley 690-0181 Chuck@WaterIslandRealEstate.com

Outreach – Barbara Archibald 514-6651 mail@BarbaraArchibald.com

Roads – Chuck Gidley 690-0181 Chuck@WaterIslandRealEstate.com

Roadsides – Jim Wilkinson 777-4257 Jim@YourGreatestProtection.com

Security – Joe Mancino 514-6131 mancinoc@aol.com

             - David Roselle 601-415-7333 davidlroselle@gmail.com

Website – Jim Wilkinson 777-4257 Jim@YourGreatestProtection.com

Mosquito Abatement - David Roselle 601-415-7333 davidlroselle@gmail.com

                              - Stuart Butler 690-6306  stubut@yahoo.com