PAGE TOOLS

MENU

baboutwi.gif
bmapofwi.gif
bwishirts.gif
busvi.gif
bregister.gif
bcontactus.gif
bguest.gif
recommended craftsmen

 


Click for Saint Thomas, Virgin Islands Forecast

 

 

Contact 2012 EC & Committee Info

2012 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE CONTACT LIST

 

President: Kathy Butler 774-8575 waterislandarts2@yahoo.com

 

Vice-President: Joanne Bohr 690-4258 jbohr@worldwideflight.com

 

Secretary: Mary Lynn Tucker (540)529-4296 mlynnt@earthlink.net

 

Treasurer: Mercy Blosser 690-5591 mercyrocks2000@yahoo.com

 

Members-at-Large:

Barbara Archibald 514-6651 mail@BarbaraArchibald.com

Karen Congero 643-3641 kcongero@aol.com

Mary Dunakey 690-5591 mdunakey@surfvi.com

David Roselle 601-415-7333 davidlroselle@gmail.com

Erik Ackerson 473-8706 erik.ackerson@gmail.com

 

Committee Chairpersons:

Abandoned Vehicles- Chuck Gidley 690-0181 chuckgidley@hotmail.com

Auction Committee- Melissa Petit 775-9874 mpetit8@verizon.net

Beach Committee – Joe Worts 302-344-0206 jpwhvac@gmail.com

Government Liaison- Joanne Bohr 690-4258 jbohr@worldwideflight.com

Land Use- Chuck Gidley 690-0181 chuckgidley@hotmail.com

Membership – Bob Blosser 244-8052 rockydock@gmail.com

Nominating – Joanne Bohr 690-4258 jbohr@worldwideflight.com

Outreach – Barbara Archibald 514-6651 mail@BarbaraArchibald.com

Roads – Chuck Gidley 690-0181 chuckgidley@hotmail.com

Roadsides – Jim Wilkinson 777-4257 Jim@YourGreatestProtection.com

Security – Joe Mancino 514-6131 mancinoc@aol.com

Website – Jim Wilkinson 777-4257 Jim@YourGreatestProtection.com

Welcome Committee - Eril Ackerson 473-8706 erik.ackerson@gmail.com